Dazz Band – Hot Spot Expanded Edition


Fully Expanded for the First Time Ever. By the mid-eighties the Dazz Band had delivered seven albums for the mighty Motown, had scored gold status selling singles, had picked up a Grammy Award and were widely regarded as the next generation of hit acts to take the label forward with their unique blend of synth-funk that had become one of the hallmarks of the first-half the decade. Fuelled by a continual chart presence their albums sold in respectable numbers and enabled the act to tour year-on-year.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: K40420 Categories: , , , ,


Dazz Band – Hot Spot Expanded Edition, Tracklist

1. If Only You Were In My Shoes
2. Hot Spot
3. Paranoid
4. All The Way
5. S. C. L. & P. (Style, Class, Looks And Personality)
6. She Used To Be My Girl
7. When You Need Roses
8. Slow Rap
9. Hot Spot (Club Mix)
10. Heartbeat (Extended Remix)
11. Let It All Blow (Special Disco Remix)
12. Swoop (I’m Yours) (Remix)
13. Joystick (Vocal Remix)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg