Barry White – The collection


Barry White, collection, you’re, first, last, everything

Availability: Out of stock SKU: 534325 Categories: ,



1. You’re The First, The Last, My Everything (Edit)

2. You See The Trouble With Me (Album Version)

3. Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe (Single Version)

4. I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To (Single Version)

5. Just The Way You Are

6. Walkin’ In The Rain With The One I Love (Single Version)

7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It’s Spring) (Edit)

8. Love’s Theme (Album Version)

9. Sho’ You Right (Album Version)

10. What Am I Gonna Do With You (Album Version)

11. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together (Album Version)

12. Let The Music Play (Single Version)

13. Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long (Album Version)

14. I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby (Single Version)

15. The Right Night (Album Version)

16. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (12″ Remix)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg