Teena Marie – Oo La La La: the Epic Anthology


“Ooo La La – The Epic Anthology,” a superb 2-CD set by the late, great Teena Marie, who remains revered as a multi-talented icon in the world of soul music, almost seven years after her passing at the age of fifty-four.

*Releasedate: April 7, 2017

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S80683 Category:


Teena Marie – The Epic Anthology


1. Teena Marie – Lovergirl [Special 12″ Dance Mix]
2. Teena Marie – Jammin’ [Dance Mix Long Version]
3. Lips To Find You [Extended Version]
4. Teena Marie – 14K [Extended Version Dance Mix]
5. Fix It [12″ Version]
6. Surrealistic Pillow [Sexy Pillow Remix]
7. Playboy [12″ Remix]
8. Starchild
9. Midnight Magnet
10. Teena Marie – Work It [Extended LP Mix]
11. Teena Marie – Here’s Looking at You [12″ Club Mix]
12. Teena Marie – Bad Boy [The House Arrest Mix]

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg