Tavares – Words And Music (Reissue)


Tavares issued 1983’s Words and Music, now being reissued!

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S51095 Category:


Tavares – Words And Music – Expanded Edition


01. Ten To One
02. Deeper In Love
03. Caught Short
04. (You’re) My All
05. Words And Music
06. Baby I Want You Back
07. I Really Miss You Baby
08. Don’t Play So Hard To Get
09. Us And Love (We Go Together)

10. Deeper In Love (12 Inch Version)
11. Words And Music (12 Inch Spoken Intro Pop Version)
12. Words And Music (12 Inch Vocal Intro R&B Intro)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg