Isley, Jasper, Isley – Caravan Of Love


Collectable Limited Edition Item remastered from the original studio master tapes at Battery Studios NY.
The album includes 2 bonus tracks and was never before expanded on CD.

Release Date: 11-11-2016

Availability: In stock SKU: S38519 Category:



1. Dancin’ Around The World

2. Insatiable Woman

3. I Can Hardly Wait

4. Liberation

5. Caravan Of Love

6. If You Believe In Love

7. High Heel Syndrome

8. Caravan Of Love (Extended Single Mix)

9. Insatiable Woman (12” version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg