Gene Page Hot City


Re-mastered from the Original Master Tapes, ‘Hot City’ includes 2 bonus tracks and liner notes by Alex Henderson.
This is the first release ever on CD.

Release 11-11-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S44525 Category:



1. All Our Dreams Are Coming True
2. Jungle Eyes
3. She s My Main Squeeze
4. Gene s Theme
5. I Am Living In A World Of Gloom
6. Don t Play That Song
7. Satin Soul
8. Cream Corner (Get What You Want)
9. To The Bone
10. All Our Dreams Are Coming True (Bonus 7 Version)
11. Satin Soul (Bonus 7 Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg