Cameo – Gold (2-CD)


Availability: Out of stock SKU: 602498825471 Categories: ,


CD Description

Cameo – Gold (2-CD)

The Gold series is something special. Quality is the key word. Nearly the best tracklist you can imagine on 2 CD’s, beautiful pictures and great liner notes and even better mastering. A five star compilation series and a 100% safe buy!

Check out all the 11 (!) great Gold series of: Roy Ayers, Donna Summer, Marvin Gaye, Stephanie Mills, Parliament, Jackson 5, The Commodores, James Brown, Kool & The Gang, The Supremes and a compilation of Motown Classics.

Tracklist CD1

01. Rigor Mortis
02. Post Mortem
03. Funk Funk
04. Find My Way
05. It’s Serious
06. We All Know Who We Are
07. Insane
08. I Just Want to Be [12-Inch Version]
09. Sparkle
10. Shake Your Pants
11. We’re Goin’ Out Tonight
12. Why Have I Lost You [Version 2]
13. Keep It Hot
14. Feel Me

Tracklist CD2

01. Freaky Dancin’
02. Don’t Be So Cool
03. Just Be Yourself
04. Flirt
05. Alligator Woman/Secrets of Time
06. Style [Single Version]
07. She’s Strange
08. Talkin’ Out the Side of Your Neck
09. Hangin’ Downtown
10. Attack Me with Your Love
11. Single Life
12. Word Up!
13. Candy
14. Back and Forth
15. Skin I’m In [Single Version]
16. I Want It Now [Single Version]

Additional information

Weight 0,130 kg