Chic – An Evening With Chic (CD + DVD)


Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: CLE23132 Categories: , More of:


An Evening With Chic is an album by Chic, released in 2017.

The pop album is available in the following configurations:

CD, Cd+Dvd

01 Everybody Dance
02 Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
03 I Want Your Love
04 I’m Coming Out
05 Upside Down
06 He’s The Greatest Dancer
07 We Are Family
08 At Last I Am Free
09 I’m Thinking Of You
10 Le Freak
11 Good Times

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg