Gladys Knight – Beautiful Ballads (CD)


Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: SNY701474 Category: More of:


Beautiful Ballads is an album by Gladys & The Pips Knight, released in 1990. The album is a soul CD.

01 Feel Like Makin’ Love
02 The Makings Of You
03 Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
04 Midnight Train To Georgia
05 If I Were Your Woman
06 Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
07 Sorry Doesn’t Always Make It Right
08 Love Finds Its Own Way
09 Walk Softly
10 To Make A Long Story Short
11 The Way We Were/Try To Remember (Live)
12 Still Such A Thing
13 Landlord
14 You’re Number One (In My Book)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg