Kool & The Gang – Perfect Union (CD)

Original price was: €20,90.Current price is: €17,77.

Dance / Soul


25th studio release from Kool & The Gang

Release: 20th August

Availability: In stock SKU: 1C1514 Categories: ,


Kool & The Gang – Perfect Union

  • 25th studio release Perfect Union from Kool & The Gang
  • Features the singles “Pursuit Of Happiness” and “Sexy (Where’d You Get Yours)”
  • Kool & The Gang have sold over 70 million records worldwide

The use of “Jungle Boogie” in 1994’s Pulp Fiction brought a new generation of fans to the group, and David Lee Roth invited them to open for Van Halen’s A Different Kind Of Truth tour in 2012, after catching their set at Glastonbury. 2016’s Kool & The Gang And Friends! Had them collaborating with artists including Sean Paul, Angie Stone, Redman, Jamiroquai, Lisa Stansfield, and more. Kool & The Gang have won multiple Grammy® and American Music Awards, have been inducted into the Songwriters Hall Of Fame, and have sold over 70 million records worldwide! Over five decades since their formation, Kool & The Gang returns with their 25th studio album – Perfect Union. Produced by Ronald Khalis Bell (a founding member of the group who passed away in 2020. So, celebrate Kool & The Gang’s sixth decade of hit making with Perfect Union!



  1. Pursuit of Happiness
  2. The Weekend
  3. Leave It On the Dance Floor
  4. High
  5. Sexy (Where’d You Get Yours)
  6. All To Myself
  7. R.O.Y.A.L.T.Y.
  8. Hold On
  9. Good Time
  10. Pursuit of Happiness (Rap Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,195 kg