The Dramatics – Greatest Slow Jams (CD)


Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 0888072344907 Category: More of:


Greatest Slow Jams is an album by Dramatics, released in 2014. Greatest Slow Jams includes a.o. the following tracks: “Just Shopping (not Buying Anything)”, “Toast To The Fool (album Version)”, “Fall In Love, Lady Love”, “I Made Myself Lonely (album Version)” and more. The album is a soul CD.

01. Just Shopping (Not Buying Anything)
02. In the Rain
03. Toast To the Fool (Album Version)
04. I Can’t Get Over You (Single Version)
05. I Was the Life of the Party (Single Version)
06. I Dedicate My Life To You (Album Version)
07. Thank You For Your Love
08. And I Panicked (Album Version)
09. Fall In Love, Lady Love
10. I Made Myself Lonely (Album Version)
11. Tomorrow
12. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain (Single Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg