The Four Tops – Still Waters Run Deep Remastered


Digitally remastered edition in gatefold mini LP jacket including inner sleeve with complete information. 45 years after it’s original release (March 1970) and almost 15 since it’s last reissue, Elemental Music proudly announces the ultimate remastered edition of one of the most acclaimed and emblematic albums of the Motown sound: Still Waters Run Deep, by the legendary Detroit vocal quartet The Four Tops. Produced by longtime Norman Whitfield associate Frank Wilson, the album returned the Four Tops to the top forty on the album charts where it peaked at number twenty-one, yielding the popular Top 30 hits, “Still Water (Love)” (#11), which was co-written by Smokey Robinson, and their cover of “It’s All in the Game” (#24), which featured rare co-leads by Four Tops members Abdul “Duke” Fakir, Renaldo “Obie” Benson, Lawrence Payton and Levi Stubbs.

Re-release-date: 22-4-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: R01878 Category:


The Four Tops – Still Waters Run Deep Remastered

1. Still Water (Love)
2. Reflections
3. It`S All In The Game
4. Everybody`S Talking
5. Love Is The Answer
6. I Wish I Were Your Mirror
7. Elusive Butterfly
8. Bring Me Together
9. LA (My Town)
10. Still Water (Peace)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg