Surface – 2nd Wave


This is the remastered 8 bonus track edition of ‘2nd Wave’ by Surface and includes other tracks like
‘Shower Me With Your Love’, ‘Closer Than Friends’, and ‘I Missed’.

Release Date: 11-11-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S44534 Category:


Track Listings

1. Shower Me With Your Love

2. Closer Than Friends

3. Can We Spend Some Time

4. You Are My Everything

5. I Missed

6. Black Shades

7. Hold On To Love

8. Where’s That Girl

9. I Missed (12 Inch Version)

10. Shower Me With Your Love (Instrumental)

11. Closer Than Friends (12 Inch Jazz Version)

12. You Are My Everything (Extended Version)

13. I Missed (Acapella)

14. Closer Than Friends (12 Inch Version)

15. You Are My Everything (Pic’s Jazz Version)

16. I Missed (Dub Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg