Rufus And Chaka Khan – Live: Stompin’ At The Savoy



Availability: Out of stock SKU: Q77288 Category:



Rufus And Chaka Khan* Live – Stompin’ At The Savoy*

1. You Got Me
2. Once You Get Started
3. Dance With Me
4. Sweet Thing
5. Tell Me Something Good

6. Stop On By
7. Pack’d My Bags
8. I’m A Woman (I’m A Backbone)
9. At Midnight (My Love Will Lift You Up)
10.Ain’t That Peculiar
12.What Cha’ Gonna Do For Me
13.Do You Love What You Feel
14.Ain’t Nobody

15.One Million Kisses
16.Try A Little Understanding
17.Don’t Go To Strangers04. Titel

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg