Billy Ocean – Billy Ocean/City Limit

Billy Ocean – Billy Ocean/City Limit


Cherry Red Records GLAMCDD93. Media type: CD, Artist: Billy Ocean

Availability: In stock SKU: F77950 Categories: , ,


Tracklist 1

  1. Tell him to move over
  2. Stop me (If you’ve heard it all before)
  3. Let’s put our emotions in motion
  4. Let’s do it all again
  5. Love really hurts without you
  6. Whose little girl are you?
  7. Soul rock
  8. One kiss away
  9. Hungry for love
  10. Eye of a storm
  11. L.O.D. (Love on delivery)
  12. Cream on the top
  13. You’re running out of fools
  14. Mr. Business man
  15. Red light spells danger
  16. Sweet memories

Tracklist 2

  1. Stay the night
  2. What you doing to me
  3. Who’s gonna rock you
  4. Maybe tonight
  5. City limit
  6. Are you ready
  7. Whatever turns you on
  8. Taking chances
  9. American hearts
  10. Everything’s changed
  11. My love

Additional information

Weight0.145 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: