Marvin Gaye – That Stubborn Kinda Fellow

Marvin Gaye – That Stubborn Kinda Fellow


That Stubborn Kinda Fellow is the second studio album by Marvin Gaye

Availability: In stock SKU: Y41305 Categories: ,



  1. Gaye, Marvin – Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  2. Gaye, Marvin – Pride And Joy
  3. Gaye, Marvin – Hitch Hike
  4. Gaye, Marvin – Got To Get My Hands On Some Lovin’
  5. Gaye, Marvin – Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’S My Home)
  6. Gaye, Marvin – Soldier’S Plea
  7. Gaye, Marvin – It Hurt Me Too
  8. Gaye, Marvin – Taking My Time
  9. Gaye, Marvin – Hello There Angel
  10. Gaye, Marvin – I’M Yours, You’Re Mine

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: