Michael Orr and Carey Harris – Spread Love


Our re-issue label PTG Records is proud to announce the release on CD of the Michael Orr and Carey Harris classic album “Spreadlove”. This is a very special record among record collectors all over the world. The original album dates from 1975 and since then only for sale for prices over 100 to 200 Euro. A true soul heritage now for sale in our webshop. This reissue is digitally remastered form original mastertape.

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG 34224 Categories: , ,


Tracklist: Michael Orr and Carey Harris – Spread Love

1. Ecstasy, Fantasy & Dreamland 3’31
2. Let Me Be With You Awhile 4’13
3. Here I Go (Through These Changes Again) 3’10
4. Feelings 5’08
5. A Piece Of Mine 5’36
6. Spread Love 5’23
7. Keep My Fire Burning 5’29
8. You Opened My Eyes To The World 6’44
9. Afterwhile 3’07

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg