Three Degrees – When Will I See You Again


For a short period in the mid-1970s The Three Degrees were the public face of Pop Soul. Their cultural impact was even more substantial and stretched far beyond their hits. The attraction for their audiences is their timeless hits that you can hear on this CD. Sleeve notes by Dean Rudland. Contains all the hit singles as well as hard to find extended mixes and tracks reserved for the Japanese Exclusives.

Releasedate: 23-6-2017


Availability: Out of stock SKU: T01857 Categories: ,


Three Degrees – When Will I See You Again

Tracklist 1

1. When Will I See You Again
2. Take Good Care Of Yourself
3. Year Of Decision
4. Dirty Ol’ Man
5. Tsop (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
6. Love Is The Message
7. Get Your Love Back
8. Long Lost Lover
9. Free Ride
10. What I Did For Love
11. Toast Of Love (Single Version)
12. We’Re All Alone
13. Standing Up For Love (Single Version)
14. I Like Being A Woman
15. Do It!
16. La Chanson Populaire


Tracklist 2

1. Givin’ Up Givin’ In
2. The Runner
3. Jump The Gun
4. The Golden Lady
5. My Simple Heart
6. Woman In Love
7. Without You
8. Falling In Love Again
9. Hot Summer Night
10. Starlight
11. Givin’ Up, Givin’ In (Long Version)
12. The Runner (Long Version)
13. Jump The Gun (Long Version)
14. Set Me Free (Long Version)
15. My Simple Heart (Extended Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,1450 kg