Pointer Sisters – Automatic: The Best Of

Original price was: €11,90.Current price is: €10,12.

36 Tracks containing all the hit singles, remixes and disco versions, including songs such as ‘Nothin’ But A Heartache’, ‘Lay It On The Line’ and many more.

Releasedate: 23-6-2017

Availability: Out of stock SKU: T01886 Categories: ,


Pointer Sisters – Automatic: The Best Of

Tracklist 1

1. Fire
2. Nothin’ But A Heartache
3. Lay It On The Line
4. Come And Get Your Love
5. Happiness
6. Where Did The Time Go
7. Movin’ On
8. He’S So Shy
9. Slow Hand
10. Someday We’Ll Be Together (Uk Single Edit)
11. What A Surprise
12. Should I Do It
13. American Music
14. I’M So Excited
15. I Feel For You
16. Heart To Heart
17. If You Wanna Get Back Your Lady
18. Nightline

Tracklist 2

1. I Need You (Single Mix)
2. Happy
3. Automatic
4. Jump (For My Love) (Single Remix)
5. Neutron Dance (Single Version)
6. Baby Come And Get It
7. Dare Me (Hot New Remix)
8. Freedom (Single Version)
9. Twist My Arm (Single Version)
10. Back In My Arms
11. Goldmine
12. All I Know Is The Way I Feel (Single Mix)
13. Mercury Rising (Single Remix)
14. He Turned Me Out (Extended Radio Version)
15. I’M In Love (Single Edit)
16. Power Of Persuasion
17. Jump (For My Love) (12 Long Version)
18. Automatic (12” Special Remix)

Additional information

Weight 0,1450 kg