Barry White – Gold (CD)


Gold is an album by Barry White, released in 2008. Gold includes a.o. the following tracks: “I’m Gonna Love Your, Just A Little More Baby”, “Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up”, “I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To”, “Let The Music Play” and more. The album is a soul 2-CD.

Availability: In stock SKU: D93151 Categories: ,


Tracklist Barry White – Gold


1. I’m Gonna Love Your, Just a Little More Baby
2. I’ve Got So Much To Give
3. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
4. Honey Please, Can’t Ya See
5. Can’t Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
6. Baby Blues
7. You’re the First, the Last, My Everything
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You
9. I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let the Music Play
11. You See the Trouble With Me
12. My Sweet Summer Suite
13. Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I’m Qualified To Satisfy You
15. Midnight and You


1. Love’s Theme
2. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together
3. It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
4. Oh What a Night For Dancing
5. Playing Your Game, Baby
6. Your Sweetness is My Weakness
7. Just the Way You Are
8. Love Serenade-Parts 1 and 2
9. Satin Soul
10. It Ain’t Love, Babe (Until You Give It Up)
11. Sho’ You Right
12. Put Me In Your Mix
13. Practice What You Preach
14. Come On
15. Staying Power

Additional information

Weight 0,250 kg