Skyy – From The Left Side -Reissue-


1986 Album remastered from the original master tapes including 5 bonus tracks ‘Givin’ It (To You) (Special Mix)’, ‘Love Illogical (Dance Edit)’, ‘Non-Stop (Remix)’, ‘Givin’ It (To You) (Dub Version)’ and ‘Non-Stop (Dub Version)’.

Release: 09-12-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S52528 Categories: , ,



1. Givin’ It (To You)

2. Love Attack

3. Non-Stop

4. Song Song

5. Big Fun

6. Love Illogical

7. Tell Her You Care

8. Jealousitis

9. Rock It

10. Givin’ It (To You) (Special Mix)

11. Love Illogical (Dance Edit)

12. Non-Stop (Remix)

13. Givin’ It (To You) (Dub Version)

14. Non-Stop (Dub Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg