Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight / Yvonne Expanded Edition


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: 5366506

Quick Overview

Caroline International, in association with SoulMusic Records, is proud to announce the reissue of NIGHT FLIGHT and YVONNE, two classic ‘70s albums by singer/songwriter Yvonne Elliman, available for the first time on CD worldwide as expanded editions with bonus tracks on a 2-CD set.

*Release-date: 12 February 2016


Cameo - Collected

Cameo - Collected

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price €13.90

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €79.90

Nighttime Lovers Collectors Box Volume 1 - 10

Nighttime Lovers Collectors Box Volume 1 - 10

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €69.90



Night Flight

1 Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
2. In A Stranger's Arms
3. I'll Be Around
4. Lady Of The Silver Spoon
5. Down The Backstairs Of My Life
6. If I Can't Have You
7. Prince Of Fools
8. Sally Go 'Round The Roses
9. Up To The Man In You
10. Sailing Ships
Bonus Tracks:
11. If I Can't Have You (Disco Version)
12. Moment By Moment (The Main Theme From The Motion Picture)



1. Love Pains
2. Savannah
3. Cold Wind Across My Heart
4. Greenlight
5. Everything Must Change
6. How Long
7. Hit The Road Jack/Sticks And Stones
8. Rock Me Slowly
9. I'm Gonna Use What I Got To Get What I Need
10. Nowhere To Hide
Bonus Track:
11. Love Pains (12" Single Version)

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register