Gladys Knight & the Pips – 2nd Anniversary [Deluxe Edition]


2nd Anniversary is a studio album recorded by the American R&B group Gladys Knight & the Pips

Availability: Out of stock SKU: T57263 Categories: ,



1. Money
2. Street Brother
3. Part Time Love
4. At Every End There’s a Beginning
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. You and Me Against the World
7. Where Do I Put His Memory
8. Summer Sun
9. Feel Like Makin’ Love