Frederick Knight – I’ve Been Lonely For So Long -Reissue-


Released: 09 Dec 16

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S55316 Category:



1. I’ve Been Lonely For So Long

2. This Is My Song Of Love To You

3. Take Me On Home Witcha

4. Friend

5. I Let My Chance Go By

6. Your Love’s All Over Me

7. Pick’um Up, Put’um Down

8. Now That I’ve Found You

9. Lean On Me

10. Trouble

11. Someday We’ll Be Together

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg