Luther Vandross – Artist Collection (CD)


Availability: Out of stock SKU: 82876636-5 Categories: ,



Luther Vandross – Artist Collection

01. Take You Out
02. Buy Me A Rose
03. I’d Rather
04. Any Day Now
05. Are You There (With Another Guy)
06. Once Were Lovers
07. Glow Of Love (Live)
08. Never Too Much (Live)
09. Stop To Love (Live)
10. House Is Not A Home (Live)
11. If Only For One Night (Live)
12. They Said You Needed Me
13. Love Forgot
14. Take Out Tonight (Allstar Remix Radio Edit)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg