V/A – Mirage Soul Funk Vol. 3


The third volume of Soul & Funk from the great Mirage back catalogue is packed 
with 15 tracks from back in the day, the great sound of the ‘80’s again full of 
12” mixes, remixes and extended tracks for your enjoyment.

RELEASE DATE: 19-1-2018

Availability: Out of stock SKU: T76418 Categories: ,


V/A – Mirage Soul Funk Vol. 3


1. First Love- Can I Be With You Tonight              
2. Brenda K. Starr- Picking Up Pieces” (12″ version)
3. The System- The Pleasure Seekers (12″ version)
4. The (Detroit) Spinners- Show Me Your Magic              
5. T.S.Monk- Too Much Too Soon
6. Blue Magic- See Through – (12″ Club Mix)
7. Taka Boom- Climate For Love              
8. The (Detroit) Spinners- She Does
9. Terri Jones- Hypnotize
10. Ingram – Smoothin Groovin
11. Incredible Body Mechanix- B-Boy Your Best (12″ version)
12. The System- I Don’t Run From Danger (12″ vocal version)
13. Gail Freeman- Mr Right (12″ version)
14. Jean Knight- My Toot Toot (12″ extended version)
15. Break Machine- Break Dance Party

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg