S.O.S. Band – Greatest

1: Just be good to me
2: The finest
3: S.o.s. (dit dit dit dash dash dash dit dit dit)
4: Take your time (do it right) (short version)
5: Groovin’ (that’s what we’re doin’) (extended)
6: High hopes
7: Borrowed love
8: Just the way you like it (long edit)
9: Tell me if you still care
10: No one’s gonna love you
11: Weekend girl
12: Even when you sleep

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg