Rick James – Street Songs (CD) (Japan Import)


Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 4988031322314 Category: More of:


Street Songs is an album by Rick James, released in 2019. Street Songs includes a.o. the following tracks: “Give It To Me Baby”, “Ghetto Life”, “Make Love To Me”, “Mr. Policeman” and more. The album is a Limited Edition funk CD.

01. Give It To Me Baby
02. Ghetto Life
03. Make Love To Me
04. Mr. Policeman
05. Super Freak
06. Fire and Desire
07. Call Me Up
08. Below the Funk (Pass the J)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg