Donna Summer – Summer: the Original Hits



Availability: In stock SKU: W57880 Categories: ,


Donna Summer – Summer: the Original Hits 


1. I Feel Love (Edit)
2. Love To Love You Baby (Single Edit)
3. I Remember Yesterday
4. On My Honor
5. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
6. MacArthur Park (Single Version)
7. Heaven Knows
8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
9. Pandora’s Box
10. On The Radio
11. I Love You (Single Version)
12. Bad Girls (Single Version / Edited)
13. She Works Hard For The Money (Single Version)
14. Dim All The Lights (Edit)
15. Unconditional Love (Edit)
16. Hot Stuff (Single Version)
17. Last Dance (Single Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg