Run DMC – Run DMC


The same-titled ‘Run–DMC’ was the debut studio album of American hip hop group Run–DMC.
Released in 1984, it was considered groundbreaking for its time, presenting a harder, more
aggressive form of hip hop. Run-DMC was the first rap group to have an album certified Gold with
their self-titled album in 1984. This reissue contains 5 bonus tracks: ‘Rock Box (B-Boy Mix)’, ‘Here We
Go (Live At The Funhouse)’, ‘Sucker M.C.’s (Live)’ and ‘Russel & Larry Running At The Mouth’

Release Date: 18-11-2016

Availability: Out of stock SKU: R70448 Category:



1. Hard Times

2. Rock Box

3. Jam-Master Jay

4. Hollis Crew

5. It’S Like That

6. Wake Up

7. 30 Days

8. Jay’S Game

9. Rock Box (B-Boy Mix)

10. Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse)

11. Sucker M.C.’S (Live)

12. Russell & Larry Running At The Mouth

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg