Rufus & Chaka Khan – Stompin’ At the Savoy

Rufus & Chaka Khan – Stompin’ At the Savoy


Stompin’ At The Savoy opens with a razor-sharp guitar-funky performance and the guaranteed crowd-pleaser and first Rufus number 1 single “You Got The Love”.

Release: June 12, 2020

Availability: In stock SKU: Y71121 Categories: ,


RUFUS & CHAKA KHAN – Stompin’ At the Savoy

CD 1

1. You Got the Love
2. Once You Get Started
3. Dance Wit Me
4. Sweet Thing
5. Tell Me Something Good
6. You’re Welcome, Stop On By
7. Pack’d My Bags
8. I’m a Woman
9. At Midnight (My Love Will Lift You Up)

CD 2

1. Ain’t That Peculiar
2. Stay
3. What Cha’ Gonna Do For Me
4. Do You Love What You Feel
5. Ain’t Nobody
6. One Million Kisses
7. Try a Little Understanding
8. Don’t Go To Strangers

You've just added this product to the cart: