The Manhattans – Manhattans / After Midnight



  1. Searching for love
  2. We’ll have forever to love
  3. Take it or leave it
  4. Reasons
  5. How can anything so good be so bad for you?
  6. Hurt
  7. Wonderful world of love
  8. If You’re ever gonna leave me
  9. La la la wish upon a star
  10. Kiss and say goodbye
  11. Take it or leave it (Instrumental Version)
  12. Exerpt from “An interview special with the Manhattans”
  13. Searching for love (Alternate Version)


  1. Shining Star
  2. It’s not the same
  3. Girl of my dream
  4. Cloudy, with a chance of tears
  5. The closer you are
  6. If my heart could speak / On life to live
  7. Just as long as I have You
  8. It couldn’t hurt
  9. Tired of the single life
  10. I’ll never run away from love again.

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg