Kellee Patterson – Kellee (Expanded Edition)


Self titled 1976 album released by Kellee Patterson that includes four bonus tracks from her 1979 album ‘All The Things You Are’.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S61220 Category:


Kellee Patterson – Kellee (Expanded Edition)

1. I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
2. What You Don’t Know
3. Mister Magic
4. You Are So Beautiful
5. I Love Music
6. Stop, Look & Listen To Your Heart
7. Jolene 8. Time To Space
9. Once Not Long Ago
10. Let Go, Let Go (Bonus Track)
11. Fancy Dancer (Bonus Track)
12. So In Tune With You (Bonus Track)
13. Let Go, Let Go (Let Love Be The Driver) Ext (Bonus Track)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg