Junie – Bread Alone / Junie 5


Two albums on 1CD including tracks like ‘Love Has Taken Me Over (Be My Baby)’, ‘Victim Of Love’, and ‘Taste Of Love’.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S61218 Category:



1. Love Has Taken Me Over (Be My Baby)
2. Why
3. Bread Alone
4. Nagual’s Theme
5. Funky Parts
6. Seaman First Class (Jock Rock)
7. Apple Song
8. Rappin’ About Rappin’ (Uh Uh Uh)
9. I Love You Madly
10. Cry Me A River
11. Victim Of Love
12. 5
13. Last One To Know
14. Jarr The Ground
15. Taste Of Music

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg