Parliament – Gold (2-CD)


Availability: Out of stock SKU: 602498801550 Categories: ,


The Gold series is something special. Quality is the key word. Nearly the best tracklist you can imagine on 2 CD’s, beautiful pictures and great liner notes and even better mastering. A five star compilation series and a 100% safe buy!

Check out all the 11 (!) great Gold series of: Roy Ayers, Donna Summer, Marvin Gaye, Stephanie Mills, Parliament, Jackson 5, The Commodores, James Brown, Kool & The Gang, The Supremes and a compilation of Motown Classics.

CD: 1
1. Up for the Down Stroke
2. Testify
3. All Your Goodies Are Gone
4. Chocolate City
5. Ride On
6. P. Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up)
7. Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)
8. Mothership Connection (Star Child)
9. Handcuffs
10. Do That Stuff
11. Dr. Funkenstein
12. Funkin’ for Fun
13. Dr. Funkenstein’s Supergroovalistic-Prosifunkstication Medley: Let’s Ta
14. Fantasy Is Reality

CD: 2
1. Flash Light [12″ Version]
2. Bop Gun (Endangered Species)

3. Funkentelechy
4. Mr. Wiggles
5. Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop) [12″ Version]
6. Rumpofsteelskin
7. Party People [Single Edit]
8. Theme from the Black Hole
9. Big Bang Theory
10. Agony of DeFeet [Single Edit]

Additional information

Weight 0,1950 kg