Bill Withers – The Ultimatte Collection (CD)


Paul Hardcastle – Nineteen And Beyond: 1984-1988 brings together all of Paul’s output during his tenure with Chrysalis Records. 4CD Clamshell box collating both studio albums, B sides and various international mixes. 24-page book featuring an interview with Paul Hardcastle and liner notes from acclaimed journalist Paul Sexton.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: 889854658625 Category: More of:


1. Ain’t No Sunshine
2. Lovely Day
3. Lean On Me
4. Just the Two of Us
5. Use Me
6. Grandma’s Hands
7. Who is He (and What is He To You?)
8. Harlem
9. Kissing My Love
10. I Don’t Know
11. Hello Like Before
12. Let Me Be the One You Need
13. Watching You Watching Me
14. Tender Things
15. Lonely Town, Lonely Street
16. I Want To Spend the Night
17. Lovely Night For Dancing
18. I Wish You Well
19. I’m Her Daddy

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg