Isley Brothers – Behind A Painted Smile – The Collection (CD)



Availability: In stock SKU: SPEC2113-4 Categories: ,



Isley Brothers – Bihind A Painted Smile – The Collection

01. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
02. I Guess I’ll Always Love You
03. Tell Me It’s Just A Rumor (Baby)
04. Trouble
05. Whispers (Getting Louder)
06. Put Yourself In My Place
07. Just Ain’t Enough Love
08. Got To Have You Back
09. That’s The Way Love Is
10. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
11. Why When Love Is Gone
12. I Can’t Go On Sharing Your Love
13. Behind A Painted Smile
14. My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
15. Born To Love You
16. Share A Little Love With Me (Somebody)
17. Ain’t That Real Satisfaction
18. It Moves Me To Tears
19. Sure Is A Lotta Woman
20. It’s Out Of The Question

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg