Boy George And Culture Club – At Worst… The Best Of


19 smash hits from the gender-bending Boy and crew. Also herein: Do You Really Want to Hurt Me; Karma Chameleon; Time (Clock of the Heart); Miss Me Blind; I’ll Tumble 4 Ya; Church of the Poison Mind , and more. The ’80s live!

Availability: Out of stock SKU: 352629 Category:



1. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me

2. Time (Clock Of The Heart)

3. Church Of The Poison Mind

4. Karma Chameleon

5. Victims

6. I’ll Tumble 4 Ya

7. It’s a Miracle

8. Miss Me Blind

9. Move Away

10. Love Is Love

11. Love Hurts

12. Everything I Own

13. Don’t Cry

14. After The Love

15. More Than Likely

16. The Crying Game

17. Generations Of Love

18. Bow Down Mister

19. Sweet Toxic Love

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg