Atlantic Starr – Radiant (PTG CD)


After the album “Brilliance” PTG records decided to release also the third album and their first hit album of “Atlantic Starr – Radiant”. A great album with the known hits: “When Love Calls” & “Send for me”. But not only these 2 tracks are great; listen to the complete album. It wasn’t a surprise this was the first hit album of Atlantic Starr!!

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG34031 Categories: , ,



01. When Love calls (4:30)
02. Does it Matter (4:22)
03. Think about that (4:56)
04. Send For Me (5:13)
05. Mystery Girl (4:19)
06. Am I Dreaming (5:30)
07. Under Pressure (3:54)
08. My Turn Now (4:43)


Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg