Active Force – Active Force (PTG CD)


Active Force self titled album Active Force, a great Soul & Funk reissue on PTG Records. In 1983 released on A&M Records and still very much in demand for Soul – Funk Music lovers all over the world. Active Force’s album was produced by Michael Stokes, who had great successes with Smokey Robinson, Brass Construction, BT Express and many others. Patrice Rushen also participates on this album. In 1982 she scored a big hit with “Forget me nots”.

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG34025 Categories: , ,



01. Keep on Rockin’ (3:56)
02. Cold Blooded Lover (4:08)
03. I Never thought I’d Love Again (4:49)
04. Coo Coo Kachu (4:32)
05. Give me your love (5:12)
06. Bottom Line (3:48)
07. Rise Up (4:35)
08. My Sunshine (4:56)
Bonus Track:
09. Give me your love (Extended) (6:19)


Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg