1989 (taylor’s Version) is an album by Taylor Swift, released in 2023. 1989 (taylor’s Version) includes a.o. the following tracks: “Welcome To New York”, “Style”, “Wildest Dreams”, “How You Get The Girl” and more. The album is a pop CD.

01. Welcome To New York
02. Blank Space
03. Style
04. Out of the Woods
05. All You Had To Do Was Stay
06. Shake It Off
07. I Wish You Would
08. Bad Blood
09. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get the Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean
14. Wonderland
15. You Are In Love
16. New Romantics
17. Slut! (From the Vault)
18. Say Don’t Go (From the Vault)
19. Now That We Don’t Talk (From the Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (From the Vault)
21. Is It Over Now? (From the Vault)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg