Salt N Pepa – Very Necessary (2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition) (30th Anniversary Edition)


Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Anniversary Edition, Limited Edition

Availability: In stock SKU: 0602455798169 Category: More of:


Very Necessary is an album by Salt-N-Pepa, released in 2023. Very Necessary includes a.o. the following tracks: “Groove Me”, “Somebody’s Gettin’ On My Nerves”, “Big Shot”, “Sexy Noises Turn Me On” and more. The album is a Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Anniversary Edition hip-hop 2-CD.

Tracklist CD1
01. Groove Me
02. No One Does It Better
03. Somebody’s Gettin’ On My Nerves
04. Whatta Man
05. None of Your Business
06. Step
07. Shoop
08. Heaven or Hell
09. Big Shot
10. Sexy Noises Turn Me On
11. Somma Time Man
12. Break of Dawn
13. I’ve Got Aids

Tracklist CD2
01. Emphatically No
02. Whatta Man (Video Remix)
03. Whatta Man (Golden Girls Mix)
04. Whatta Man (12″ Danny D Mix)
05. None of Your Business (Perfecto Mix)
06. Shoop (Danny D’s R’n’b Mix)
07. Shoop (Guru’s Mix)
08. Shoop (Acapella)
09. Shoop (Instrumental)
10. Shoop (Ben Liebrand European Mix)
11. Heaven ‘N Hell (Carron Hall Mix)
12. Let’s Talk About Aids (Psa)
13. I Am the Body Beautiful

Additional information

Weight 0,195 kg