Silver Convention – Madhouse Expanded Edition

Original price was: €18,90.Current price is: €16,07.

Madhouse is an album by Silver Convention, released in 2014. Madhouse includes a.o. the following tracks: “ Madhouse”, “ I’m Not A Slot Machine”, “ Land Of Make Believe”, “ Madhouse (finale)” and more. The album is a Expanded Edition soul CD.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: P89771 Categories: ,



Silver Convention – Madhouse Expanded Edition

01. Madhouse
02. Plastic people
03. I’m not a slot machine
04. Fancy party
05. Dancing in the aisle
06. Everybody’s talking ’bout love
07. Magic mountain
08. Midnight lady
09. Land of make believe
10. Madhouse (finale)
Bonus Tracks
11. Fancy party (single version)
12. Dancing in the aisle (single version)


* Product in-stock but low quantity

** Product NOT in-stock! Delivery time 2 weeks

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg