Randy Crawford – Best Of (CD)

Original price was: €9,90.Current price is: €8,42.

Best Of is an album by Randy Crawford, released in 2022. Best Of includes a.o. the following tracks: “One Day I’ll Fly Away”, “Street Life”, “What A Difference A Day Makes”, “Imagine” and more. The album is a soul CD.

Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 8122797583 Category: More of:


Tracklist: Randy Crawford – Best Of

1. One Day I’ll Fly Away
2. You Might Need Somebody
3. Street Life
4. Rainy Night In Georgia
5. You Bring the Sun Out
6. Last Night At Danceland
7. Rio De Janeiro Blue
8. Secret Combination
9. What a Difference a Day Makes
10. Imagine
11. Worn But Not Tattered
12. He Reminds Me
13. Tender Falls the Rain
14. Diamante With Zucchero
15. Give Me the Night
16. Everything Must Change
17. Almaz

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg