Commodores – Best Of Commodores (CD)

Original price was: €8,90.Current price is: €7,57.

Best Of Commodores is an album by Commodores, released in 1990. Best Of Commodores includes a.o. the following tracks: “Sweet Love”, “Easy”, “Oh No”, “Nightshift” and more. The album is a rhythm & blues CD.

Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 3145420962 Category: More of:


Tracklist: Commodores – Best Of Commodores (CD)

1. Sweet Love
2. Just To Be Close To You
3. Easy
4. Brick House
5. Three Times a Lady
6. Sail On
7. Still
8. Lady (You Bring Me Up)
9. Oh No
10. Nightshift
11. Machine Gun

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg