O Jays (The) Best Of – Mastercuts Gold

01. Love Train
02. Now That We Found Love
03. Put Your Hands Together
04. Back Stabbers
05. For The Love Of Money
06. You Got Your Hooks In Me
07. Listen To The Clock On The Wall
08. Don’t Call Me Brother
09. Deeper (In Love With You)
10. People Keep Tellin’ Me


O Jays (The) Best Of – Mastercuts Gold

01. 992 Arguments
02. Shiftless, Shady, Jealous Kind Of People
03. Sunshine
04. Let Me In Your World
05. Time To Get Down
06. When The World’s At Peace
07. Who Am I
08. (They Call Me) Mr. Lucky
09. Branded Bad
10. I’ve Got The Groove

Additional information

Weight 0,1450 kg