Kylie Minogue – Enjoy Yourself Special Edition**

Original price was: €14,90.Current price is: €12,66.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: KYLIE2 Categories: ,



Kylie Minogue – Enjoy Yourself**

1. Hand On Your Heart
2. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
3. Never Too Late
4. Nothing To Lose
5. Tell-Tale Signs
6. My Secret Heart
7. I’m Over Dreaming (Over You)
8. Tears On My Pillow
9. Heaven And Earth
10. Enjoy Yourself
11. Especially For You
12. All I Wanna Do
13. Just Wanna Love You
14. We Know The Meaning Of Love
15. Hand On Your Heart (The Great Aorta Mix)
16. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Your Thang Mix)
17. Never Too Late (Extended Version)
18. Tears On My Pillow (Extended Version)
19. Especially For You (Extended Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg