Kashif – Kashif (Expanded Edition CD)


Kashif is the self-titled debut album by American singer Kashif.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: FTG-283 Categories: , ,


Tracklist: Kashif – Kashif (Expanded Edition CD)

1. Don’t Stop My Love
2. Stone Love
3. I Just Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On)
4. Help Yourself To My Love
5. Rumors
6. Say Something Love
7. The Mood
8. All
9. Help Yourself To My Love(Instrumental)
10. I Just Gotta Have you (Lover Turn Me On)(Instrumental)
11. I Just Gotta Have you (Lover Turn Me On)(Single Version)
12. Stone Love (Instrumental)
13. Say Somethin’ Love (Single Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg