1. I Am Your Man
2. (It’s the way) Nature planned it
3. I’ll Never Change
4. She’s An Understanding Woman
5. I Can’t Quit Your Love
6. Walk With Me, Talk With Me Darling
7. Medley [Hey Man / We Got To Get You A Woman]
8. You Got To Forget Him Darling
9. If You Let Me
10. Happy (Is A Bumpy Raod)
11. How Will I Forget You?

Additional information

Weight 0,110 kg