Donna Summer – Journey -Very Best Of (CD)


Journey -Very Best Of is an album by Donna Summer, released in 2005. Journey -Very Best Of includes a.o. the following tracks: “Love To Love You Baby”, “I Feel Love”, “Heaven Knows”, “Rumor Has It” and more. The album is a dance 2-CD.

Availability: Out of stock SKU: 060249862858 Categories: ,



1. Love To Love You Baby
2. Could It Be Magic
3. I Feel Love
4. Theme From the Deep 9deep Down Inside)
5. Love’s Unkind
6. I Love You
7. Last Dance
8. Macarthur Park
9. Heaven Knows
10. Rumor Has It
11. Hot Stuff
12. Bad Girls
13. No More Tears
14. On the Radio
15. Love is In Control
16. State of Indepence
17. She Works Hard For the Money
18. Dinner With Gershwin
19. This Time I Know It’s For Real

CD2: Limited edition bonus disc

1. Love To Love You Baby (Original 12″)
2. I Feel Love (Patrick Cowley Mix)
3. Hot Stuff (Original 12″)
4. No More Tears -Enough is Enough (Original 12″)
5. On the Radio (Original 12″)
6. Melody of Love (Morales Classic Club Mix)
7. That is the Way (12″ Mix)
8. Dream-A-Lot’s Theme(I Will Live For Love) New Tr

Additional information

Weight 0,195 kg